Contact

LEDZEP GROUP

Address: Angerja tee 42, Hüüru, 76911, Harjumaa
Phone: +372 5554 5300
E-mail: info@ledzep.ee

Kaur Laanesaar Ledzep Group
Kaur Laanesaar

Project manager/Sales
+372 5554 5300
kaur@ledzep.ee

Margus Sikk Ledzep Group
Margus Sikk

Project manager/Video
+372 5669 3661
margus@ledzep.ee

Ledzep Group
Krister Kohver

Project manager
+372 5909 8418
krister@ledzep.ee

Roland Rannala

Project manager
+372 520 5349
roland@ledzep.ee

Miikka Vahtera

Sales/Finland
+358 40 560 2995
miikka@ledzep.ee

Anett Ülesoo

Marketing/Sales
+372 510 1405
anett@ledzep.ee

Ledzep Group Ilmar Sillaste
Illmar Sillaste

Technical specialist
info@ledzep.ee

Ledzep Group
Jaan Pindis

Technical specialist
info@ledzep.ee

Kristo Bulgarin

Technical specialist
info@ledzep.ee

Thank you!

We will contact you within two working days.