Kontakt

LEDZEP GROUP

Aadress: Angerja tee 42, Hüüru, 76911, Harjumaa
Telefon: +372 5554 5300
E-mail: info@ledzep.ee

Kaur Laanesaar

Projektijuht/Müük
+372 5554 5300
kaur@ledzep.ee

Margus Sikk

Projektijuht/Video
+372 5669 3661
margus@ledzep.ee

Krister Kohver

Projektijuht/Rent
+372 5909 8418
krister@ledzep.ee

Markko Sojonen

Müük ja reklaampinnad
+372 514 8799
markko@ledzep.ee

Miikka Vahtera

Müük/Soome
+358 40 560 2995
miikka@ledzep.ee

Teet Laanesaar

Püsipaigaldused
+372 5133755
teet.laanesaar@lansar.ee

Illmar Sillaste

Tehnik
info@ledzep.ee

Jaan Pindis

Tehnik
info@ledzep.ee

Aitäh!

Võtame teiega ühendust kahe tööpäeva jooksul.