Yhteystiedot

LEDZEP GROUP

Osoite: Angerja tee 42, Hüüru, 76911, Harjumaa
Puhelin: +372 5554 5300
Sähköposti: info@ledzep.ee

Kaur Laanesaar

Projektijohtaja/Myynti
+372 5554 5300
kaur@ledzep.ee

Margus Sikk

Projektijohtaja/Video
+372 5669 3661
margus@ledzep.ee

Krister Kohver

Projektijohtaja/Vuokraus
+372 5909 8418
krister@ledzep.ee

Miikka Vahtera

Myynti/Suomi
+358 40 560 2995
miikka@ledzep.ee

Dmitri Vichmann

Myyntipäällikkö
+372 5620 6996
dmitri@ledzep.ee

Markko Sojonen

Myynti ja mainospinnat
+372 514 8799
markko@ledzep.ee

Teet Laanesaar

Pysyvät asennukset
+372 5133755
teet.laanesaar@lansar.ee

Illmar Sillaste

Teknikko
info@ledzep.ee

Jaan Pindis

Teknikko
info@ledzep.ee

Kiitos!

Otamme sinuun yhteyttä kahden työpäivän kuluessa.