Контакты

LEDZEP GROUP

Адрес: Angerja tee 42, Hüüru, 76911, Harjumaa
Телефон: +372 5554 5300
Электронная почта: info@ledzep.ee

Kaur Laanesaar

Руководитель проекта/Продажа
+372 5554 5300
kaur@ledzep.ee

Margus Sikk

Руководитель проекта/Видео
+372 5669 3661
margus@ledzep.ee

Krister Kohver

Руководитель проекта
+372 5909 8418
krister@ledzep.ee

Roland Rannala

Руководитель проекта
+372 520 5349
roland@ledzep.ee

Miikka Vahtera

Продажа/Финляндия
+358 40 560 2995
miikka@ledzep.ee

Teet Laanesaar

Постоянно установленные решения
+372 5133755
teet.laanesaar@lansar.ee

Illmar Sillaste

Техник
info@ledzep.ee

Jaan Pindis

Техник
info@ledzep.ee

Спасибо!

Мы свяжемся с вами в течение двух рабочих дней.